PREMIER INVESTMENTS LIMITED

(A.C.N. 006 727 966) (A.B.N. 64 006 727 966)

17 June 2015

BOARD CHANGES Deputy Chairman, Mr Frank Jones, to retire Dr David Crean to be new Deputy Chairman

Premier Investments Limited ("Premier") today announced that Deputy Chairman Mr Frank Jones will step down from his role and retire from the Board, effective from 25 July 2015.

Premier Chairman, Mr Solomon Lew, thanked Mr Jones for his contribution to the Board: *"Frank has been a long-serving and valuable Director. On behalf of the Board I would like to thank Frank for his significant contribution over many years of service to the company and its shareholders. We look forward to paying tribute to Frank's contribution at the company's Annual General Meeting later this year."*

Mr Jones served as Chairman of Premier from 1999 to 2002 and again from 2007 to 2008. He has been Deputy Chairman of Premier since 2008. He was until recently a member of the Audit and Risk Committee of Premier and was the Committee's chairman until 31 July 2010.

Mr Jones has been an active contributor throughout Premier's history of growing and protecting shareholder wealth. He was instrumental in all key events in Premier's history including the original floating of Premier in 1987, the selling of Premier's substantial shareholding in Coles Group Limited and the acquisition of Just Group Limited.

Mr Jones is also a past Director and Chairman of Breville Group Limited. Premier had and continues to have a significant investment in Breville Group Limited. Mr Jones oversaw several key strategic initiatives and transactions whilst on the Breville Group Board.¹

¹ At the time Breville Group Limited was known as Housewares International Limited

Premier also today announced that Dr David Crean will replace Mr Jones in the role of Deputy Chairman from 25 July 2015. Dr Crean has been an Independent non-executive Director of Premier since December 2009 and is currently Chairman of Premier's Audit and Risk Committee (appointed August 2010). Dr Crean is a former Chairman of Hydro Tasmania and former Treasurer of Tasmania.

Premier Chairman Mr Solomon Lew and the other Premier Directors congratulate Dr Crean on his appointment as Deputy Chairman.

For further information contact:

Lauren Thompson +61 438 954 729